Our Staff

Management Team

CEO

Sheila Charlesworth

Ph:  07 4181 2999  (ext 101)

Email:  sheila.charlesworth@bmrg.org.au

Data Management Officer

Kevin Bowden

Ph:  07 4181 2999  (ext 113)

Email:  kevin.bowden@bmrg.org.au

Communication & Engagement Manager

Dean Collins

Ph: 4181 2999 (ext 201)

Email: dean.collins@bmrg.org.au

Business Support Team

Finance Officer

Jo-anne Watts

Ph:  07 4181 2999  (ext 202)

Email:  finance@bmrg.org.au

Contracts Officer

Kim D'Arcy

Ph:  07 4181 2999  (ext 208)

Email:  contracts@bmrg.org.au

Administration Officer (Trainee)

Tess Bowe-Fernley

Ph: 07 4181 2999 (ext 100)

Email: tess.bowe-fernley@bmrg.org.au

Administration Officer (Trainee)

Kaitlyn Pursey (based in Maryborough)

Ph: 07 4181 2999 (ext 181)

Email: kaitlyn.pursey@bmrg.org.au

Biodiversity & Coastal Team

Biodiversity Program Manager

Kirsten Wortel (based in Maryborough)

Ph:  07 4181 2999  (ext 180)

Email:  kirsten.wortel@bmrg.org.au

Senior Technical Officer (Biodiversity)

Rod Buchanan (based in Maryborough)

M: 0487 938 510

Email: rod.buchanan@bmrg.org.au

Project Officer (Biodiversity)

Maree Prior (based in Maryborough)

Ph: 4181 2999 (ext 183)

Email: maree.prior@bmrg.org.au

Project Officer (Biodiversity & Nest to Ocean)

Saranne Giudice

Ph:  07 4181 2999  (ext 119)

Email:  saranne.giudice@bmrg.org.au

Project Officer (Biodiversity)

Lynda Wills

Ph:  07 4181 2999  (ext 203)

Email:  lynda.wills@bmrg.org.au

Project Officer (Biodiversity)

Jacinta Jowett

Ph: 4181 2999 (ext 107)

Email: jacinta.jowett@bmrg.org.au

Land & Water Team

Land & Water Program Manager

Cathy Mylrea

Ph:  07 4181 2999  (ext 301)

Email:  cathy.mylrea@bmrg.org.au

Reef Trust Coordinator

Huw Treers

Ph: 07 4181 2999 (ext 117)

Email: huw.treers@bmrg.org.au

Regional Landcare Facilitator

Kay Enkelmann (based in Wondai)

Ph:  07 4169 0720

Email:  kay.enkelmann@bmrg.org.au

Soil Conservation Officer

John Day (based in Wondai)

Ph:  07 4169 0720

Email:  john.day@bmrg.org.au

Grazing Land Management Officer

Sue Burt (based in Wondai) - On Leave

Ph:  07 4169 0720

Email:  susan.burt@bmrg.org.au

Grazing Land Management Officer - Acting

Ann Mckenzie (based in Wondai)

Ph:  07 4169 0720 

Email:  ann.mckenzie@bmrg.org.au

Traditional Owner & Indigenous Engagement

Indigenous Program Manager

Paul Dawson

Ph:  07 4169 0720

Email:  paul.dawson@bmrg.org.au

BPAC Administration Support Officer

Selina Hill

Ph:  07 4181 2999 (ext 100)

Email:  selina.hill@bmrg.org.au

Senior Bunya Murri Ranger

Michael Smith (based in Wondai)

Ph:  07 4169 0720

Email:  michael.smith@bmrg.org.au

Bunya Ranger

Allysa Brown (based in Wondai)

Ph:  07 4169 0720

Email:  allysa.brown@bmrg.org.au